LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE DRAUGHTING SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Smt. Champa Sharma	Dy. Chief Draughting Officer [Civil]
2	Shri. M.B Sapkota	Dy. Chief Draughting Officer [Civil]
3	Shri. Deepak Chettri	Draughting Officer [Civil]
4	Smt. Om Kumari Chhetri	Draughting Officer [Civil]
5	Shri. G.S Chhetri	Draughting Officer [Civil]
6	Shri. Ramesh Kumar Dahal	Draughting O fficer [Civil]
7	Shri. Dinesh Kr. Chettri	Draughting Officer [Civil]
8	Shri. Prakash Chettri	Draughting Officer [Civil]
9	Shri. Som Psd. Adhikari	Draughting Officer [Civil]
10	Shri. Chandra Das Rai	Draughting Officer [Civil]
11	Smt. Meena Kumari Rai	Draughting Officer [Civil]
12	Shri Amosh rai	Draughting Officer [Civil]
13	Shri Zigmee W. Bhutia	Draughting Officer [Civil]
14	Shri. Hari Bhakta Dahal	Draughting Officer [Civil]
15	Shri Bijay Rai	Draughting Officer [Civil]
16	Shri Rinzing Bhutia	Draughting Officer [Civil]
17	Shri Hari B.Sharma	Draughting Officer [Civil]

 $Disclaimer: \ The\ List\ is\ a\ compilation\ and\ may\ be\ authenticated/corroborated\ with\ the\ official\ list.$